#TheRoadshow With GoAbroad & STA Travel [Spring 2015]

#TheRoadshow

,,,,,

 

Want to see the world? Now’s your chance to chat with the experts who can help make it happen! The Spring 2015 GoAbroad and STA Travel Roadshow will be setting out across the country bringing resources and meaningful travel advice directly to students’ fingertips. GoAbroad and STA ambassadors will be answering questions, handing out materials and prizes, and giving expert advice meaningful travel.

 

In addition to all the ways that GoAbroad can help you to find a program and take advantage of resources like study abroad scholarships, our partners at STA Travel will be sharing information related to exclusive student discounts on airfare, accommodations, tours, rail passes, and more, to any destination in the world!

 

Whether you’re interested in studying abroad, volunteering abroad, internships abroad, or other types of meaningful travel, GoAbroad Ambassadors and STA Travel Experts will be there to answer questions and give helpful tips to get you started!

 

Check out all the campuses below we’ll be stopping at in the coming weeks. Please be aware that this list is still being updated, and may be subject to change. Specific locations on campus will be announced via GoAbroad’s social media channels, so be sure to connect with us on and for live updates on those days!

 

Upcoming Trip – New Mexico, El Paso, & Colorado

 

Monday, March 16, 2015

University of New Mexico – Albuquerque

Central New Mexico Community College – Albuquerque

 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

New Mexico State University

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

University of Texas El Paso

 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

New Mexico Highlands University

Luna Community College

 

Friday, March 20, 2015

Pueblo Community College

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

 

STA Travel and GoAbroad Reps at UT Dallas
STA Travel and GoAbroad Reps at UT Dallas

 

Completed Trips – Sorry we Missed You!

Alabama and Georgia Trip

 

Monday, February 9, 2015

University of South Alabama (Study Abroad Fair)

 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

University of Alabama (Study Abroad Fair)

 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Auburn University (Study Abroad Fair)

 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Visits to High Schools in Auburn, AL (Times/Locations TBA)

Auburn University at Montgomery

 

Friday, February 13, 2015

Alabama State University

 

Monday, February 16, 2015

Georgia State University

Georgia Institute of Technology

 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

MoreHouse College

Visits to High Schools in Atlanta, GA (Times/Locations TBA)

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

University of Georgia

 

Thursday February 19, 2015

Savannah State University

Armstrong State University

Leave a Reply